Last item for navigation
Governance Council

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President ~ 
Theresa Kaquatosh
tmkaquatosh1@gbaps.org

Vice President ~ 
Reed Welsh
(term expires July 2023) 
rwelsh@gbaps.org

TREASURER ~ Kim Pahlow, Syble Hopp School Administrator 
kpahlow@gbaps.org

Secretary ~ Open Position
email TBD


BOARD MEMBERS:

Jennifer Bourget
jabourget@gbaps.org

Robert Euler,
rkeuler@gbaps.org

Paula Manley, Executive Director at Behavioral Health, HSHS, Libertas, Prevea
pmanley@gbaps.org

Emily McGuire,
emcguire@gbaps.org

Rebecca Fairman, Executive Director at Connections for Mental Wellness
rebecca@connectionsmw.org 

Colleen Simpson,
ACADEMIC COMMITTEE
csimpson1@gbaps.org

Joane Swigert, Retired Green Bay Area Public School Educator
ACADEMIC COMMITTEE
(term expires July 2022) 
jswigert@gbaps.org

Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges, Professor of Psychology and Human Development, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
ACADEMIC COMMITTEE
gwilsondoenges@gbaps.org

Shirley Zepnick, NWTC
shirley.zepnick@nwtc.edu 

Jennifer Agamaite, Coordinator of Charter Schools, John Dewey Academy of Learning (JDAL)
jmagamaite@gbaps.org

Chris Barszcz, Admin Inter-Teacher on Special Assignment, Northeast Wisconsin School of Innovation (N.E.W.)
cabarszcz@gbaps.org

Renee Every, District Alternative Education and Hearing Officer
rsevery@gbaps.org

Jason Johnson, Coordinator of Charter Schools, Northeast Wisconsin School of Innovation (N.E.W.)
jajohnson1@gbaps.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.