Parent Information

playing chessWelcome Parents! Thank you for entrusting us with the most important job of educating your children. Please view the links on the left navigation bar to find the District calendar, important forms, and more. Thank you for partnering with us to ensure student success.

Advisors Emails:

Mike Chilson, Advisor-Science/Business Ed,
mjchilson@gbaps.org

Jenna Mixer, Advisor-Language Arts,
jmixer1@gbaps.org

Jonathan Egen, Advisor-On-Line & Math, jjegen@gbaps.org

Lee Stuyvenberg, Advisor- Math, lrstuyvenberg@gbaps.org

Melissa Brockman, Advisor-Social Studies, mmbrockman1@gbaps.org

Tricia Isreal, Middle School Advisor, pkisreal@gbaps.org

Rick Swartz, Advisor-Special Education, rjswartz@gbaps.org

Beth Miller, Student Support Specialist, elmiller@gbaps.org

Marcia Lemmens, Secretary, mmlemmens@gbaps.org

Irmaris Ramirez, School Counselor, iramirez@gbaps.org

Anna Schneider, School Social Worker, amschneider2@gbaps.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.