Student Information
Sea perch project

Contact your Advisor


Mike Chilson, Advisor-Science/Business Ed
mjchilson@gbaps.org

Jenna Mixer, Advisor-Language Arts
Jmixer1@gbaps.org

Jonathan Egen, Advisor-OnLine & Math, 
jjegen@gbaps.org

Lee Stuyvenberg, Advisor- Math
lrstuyvenberg@gbaps.org

Melissa Brockman, Advisor-Social Studies
mmbrockman1@gbaps.org

Tricia Isreal, Middle School Advisor
pkisreal@gbaps.org

Rick Swartz, Advisor-Special Education
rjswartz@gbaps.org

Beth Miller, Student Support Specialist, Student Teacher
elmiller@gbaps.org

Marcia Lemmens, Secretary
mmlemmens@gbaps.org

Irmaris Ramirez, Jenna Mixer
School Counselor
iramirez@gbaps.org

Anna Schneider, School Social Worker
amschneider2@gbaps.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.